back to top
grid
2021 Music Schedule

This fall we are thrilled to be hosting all our favorite local bands and entertainers at The Great Pumpkin Patch.

Saturday, September 25, Me-N-Him

Sunday, September 25, Battle Creek Country Band

Saturday, October 2, Emma Richards

Sunday, October 3, Battle Creek Country Band

Saturday, October 9, Mackville

Sunday, October 10, Jonny Coller

Monday, October 11, Me-N-Him

Saturday, October 16, Conner Clayton

Sunday, October 17, Battle Creek Country Band

Saturday, October 23, Bailee Rainwater

Sunday, October 24, Mackville

Saturday, October 30, Conner Clayton

Sunday, October 31, Jonny Coller

September acts perform from 1 pm – 4 pm, October acts perform from 12:30 pm – 4:30 pm.
Squiggle-Line
grid